Skip to content
January 27, 2014 / archbishopderrickyoung

Call me today to get your taxes done right!!!!

Friends tax season is now here!!! I want to help you to get all of the money you deserve on your tax return. Come see me at High Level Multitax Services! Our Motto is simple ” The Right Place To Get Your Taxes Done The Right Way” You can get up to $6000.00 for one qualifying kid and up to $9000.00 for two qualifying children. I can prepare taxes from anywhere in the United States! I will also give you 50% off your tax preparation fee for the first 200 people that call me! Please see my attached business card for more information. Please do not hesitate to call me at 561-288-0489 if you have any questions about the services we provide. Also please checkout our Twitter page at http://www.twitter.com/HighLevelMultit Thank you!

Derrick L. Young D.Min.
Certified Tax Preparer

20140127-024226.jpg

Leave a Reply

